Marble hotel floor tiles
Accueil Engineered Stone Pierre de Quartz usinés dalle de quartz nouvelle conception dalle de pierre artificielle

Produits

Mountain Image Quartz Slab
Mountain Image Quartz Slab
dalle de quartz nouvelle conception dalle de pierre artificielle
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Marque:

    OPTIMUM
  • NO d’article.:

    OP9047
  • Port d’expédition:

    Xiamen
  • Paiement:

    TT
  • Couleur:

    White
  • Delai:

    15-20 days
Contactez maintenant
  • Spécifications
  • Description du produit
Nouveau design de la dalle de quartz machinée Dalle de pierre artificielle

Quartz fabriqué le comptoir ne nécessite pas de scellement, de polissage ou de reconditionnement. Garder votre comptoir de quartz propre est facile. Essuyez simplement avec de l'eau tiède et un détergent doux. Le quartz est solide à 99,93% et résiste aux taches de café, thé, vin, jus de raisin, colorant alimentaire, vernis à ongles et à de nombreux autres agents qui tachent ou détruisent de manière permanente les surfaces de comptoir plus vulnérables.
La surface lisse et imperméable de Quartz ne convient pas aux bactéries et aux micro-organismes. Si la sécurité et l'hygiène font partie des décisions d'achat de votre comptoir, le plan de travail en quartz est le choix parfait pour votre cuisine.


Grande vue de la dalle :

new mountain image quartz stone

price of new quartz color

C'est l'un des plus attrayants couleurs de pierre de quartz pour dalles de quartz manufacturé. Si vous installez cette couleur de dalle de quartz, vous semblez apporter un paysage de montagne dans votre maison. La conception de couleur de quartz semble très naturelle et belle.
Enquête

* Messagerie :

* Message :

Tél. :

Marble hotel floor tiles
Home Engineered Stone Engineered Quartz Stone Mountain Scenery Image Engineered Quartz Slab New Design Artificial Stone Slab

Products

Mountain Image Quartz Slab
Mountain Image Quartz Slab
Mountain Scenery Image Engineered Quartz Slab New Design Artificial Stone Slab
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    OPTIMUM
  • Item NO.:

    OP9047
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Payment:

    TT
  • Color:

    White
  • Lead Time:

    15-20 days
Contact Now
  • Specifications
  • Product Description
Mountain Scenery Image Engineered Quartz Slab New Design Artificial Stone Slab

Manufactured quartz countertop does not require sealing, re-polishing or reconditioning. Keeping your quartz countertop clean is easy. Simply wipe down with warm water and a mild detergent. Quartz is 99.93% solid and resist stains from coffee, tea, wine, grape juice, food coloring, nail polish and many other agents that permanently stain or ruin more vulnerable countertop surfaces.
Quartz's smooth and impervious surface is unsuitable for bacteria and microorganism to harbor and grow. If safety and hygiene are a part of your countertop purchasing decision, quartz top is the perfect choice for your kitchen.


Big slab view:

new mountain image quartz stone

price of new quartz color

It is one of the most attractive quartz stone colors for manufactured quartz slabs. If you install this quartz slab color, you seem to bring mountain scenery into your house. The quartz color design looks very natural and beautiful.
Inquiry

* Email :

* Message :

Tel :