Marble hotel floor tiles
Accueil Pierre naturelle Pierre de granit naturel papillon bleu type quartzite granit naturel comptoir de luxe en pierre naturelle

Produits

Blue Natural Granite Countetop
Blue Natural Granite Countetop
papillon bleu type quartzite granit naturel comptoir de luxe en pierre naturelle
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Marque:

    OPTIMUM
  • NO d’article.:

    Blue Butterfly
  • Port d’expédition:

    Xiamen
  • Paiement:

    TT
  • Couleur:

    Blue
  • Delai:

    15-20 days
Contactez maintenant
  • Spécifications
  • Description du produit
Type de comptoir en pierre naturelle luxueuse de granit naturel de type papillon bleu de quartz

Le granit est une pierre naturelle. Cela vient dans plusieurs couleurs et a des caractéristiques uniques uniques à l'origine de la pierre. Le granit est composé de plusieurs minéraux différents, notamment du feldspath, du quartz et du mica. Les avantages du granit sont sa dureté, sa durabilité et sa beauté.
Le granit est l’un des matériaux de pierre les plus durs sur le marché et il est très difficile à rayer ou à rayer. Le granit est considéré comme un matériau de construction haut de gamme en raison de son apparence tridimensionnelle. En fonction de la carrière, la taille peut varier considérablement et ne dépasse généralement pas trois mètres de long. Cela signifie que votre surface de travail ne sera pas une pièce solide, ce qui entraînerait des joints. Le granit dans un matériau très lourd, une installation correcte est donc impérative.

Taille: 2400up x 1600up mm
Épaisseur: 18mm, 20mm, 30mm;

Photos de dalle :

blue granite slab for countertop

natural stone countertop slab

big slab granite for kitchen top

c'est le type luxueux de granit naturel, qui est assez dur pour le comptoir de cuisine. avec des matières naturelles bleues brillantes, il est également le bienvenu à la réception de l’hôtel, que ce soit pour la décoration ou les revêtements muraux en pierre. s'il vous plaît voir nos photos pour plus de détails.
Enquête

* Messagerie :

* Message :

Tél. :

Marble hotel floor tiles
Home Natural Stone Natural Granite Stone Blue Butterfly Quartzite Type Natural Granite Luxurious Natural Stone Countertop

Products

Blue Natural Granite Countetop
Blue Natural Granite Countetop
Blue Butterfly Quartzite Type Natural Granite Luxurious Natural Stone Countertop
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    OPTIMUM
  • Item NO.:

    Blue Butterfly
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Payment:

    TT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • Lead Time:

    15-20 days
Contact Now
  • Specifications
  • Product Description
Blue Butterfly Quartzite Type Natural Granite Luxurious Natural Stone Countertop

Granite is a natural stone. This comes in several colours and has unique characteristics unique to where the stone has come from. Granite is comprised of several different minerals including feldspar, quartz and mica. Benefits of granite are its hardness, durability and beauty.
Granite is one of the hardest stone materials available and is very hard to scratch or mar. Granite is considered a high-end building material due to its three dimensional appearance. Depending on the quarry, the size can vary greatly and is usually no more than three meters in length, this will mean your work surface will not be one solid piece, resulting in seams. Granite in a very heavy material, therefore proper installation is imperative.

Size: 2400up x 1600up mm
Thickness: 18mm, 20mm, 30mm;

Slab photos:

blue granite slab for countertop

natural stone countertop slab

big slab granite for kitchen top

This is the luxurious type of natural granite, which is hard enough for kitchen countertop. With natural blue shinning materials, it is also welcome in hotel reception top decoration or wall coverings stone. Please see our photos for more details.
Inquiry

* Email :

* Message :

Tel :