Marble hotel floor tiles
Accueil Pierre naturelle Pierre de granit naturel Dalle de granit noir dragon veine dorée pierre naturelle pour comptoir préfabriqué

Produits

Black and gold vein natural granite
Black and gold vein natural granite
Dalle de granit noir dragon veine dorée pierre naturelle pour comptoir préfabriqué
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Marque:

    OPTIMUM
  • NO d’article.:

    Dragon Black
  • Port d’expédition:

    Xiamen
  • Paiement:

    TT
  • Couleur:

    Black
  • Delai:

    15-20 days
Contactez maintenant
  • Spécifications
  • Description du produit
Pierre naturelle de veine d'or de dalle de granit de dragon noir pour le comptoir préfabriqué

Il n'y a rien tout à fait comme le granit. En tant que caractéristique de votre maison, elle ajoute un style, une élégance et une beauté réels. Mais vous ne savez peut-être pas comment votre plan de travail en granit reflète les utilisations que l'humanité a trouvées pour le granit à travers les âges.
Le granit est une roche ignée formée de magma, c'est-à-dire de lave refroidie et solidifiée. Cette substance extraordinaire est l’un des éléments constitutifs de notre monde, formant la majeure partie de sa croûte continentale et n’a été détectée jusqu’à présent sur aucune autre planète.
Ici, il a été utilisé dès le 26ème siècle avant JC dans la construction des pyramides égyptiennes, mais il avait beaucoup d'autres utilisations plus modestes telles que linteaux, chambranles, colonnes et revêtements de murs et sols . En Inde aussi, quelques siècles plus tard, c'était l'un des matériaux de construction essentiels des temples hindous.


Taille de la dalle : 2400up * 1400upmm
Épaisseur : 18mm; 20mm; 30mm;


Photos de dalle:

black and gold granite slab price

luxury natural stone for interior top

kitchen worktop granite stone


Ceci est l'un des filons d'or granit naturel de luxe , principalement pour comptoir de cuisine . Il a une belle conception de veine d'or naturel et une mystérieuse couleur de base noire. Vous l'aimerez si vous voulez des dalles de granit attrayantes.
Enquête

* Messagerie :

* Message :

Tél. :

Marble hotel floor tiles
Home Natural Stone Natural Granite Stone Dragon Black Granite Slab Golden Vein Natural Stone for Countertop Prefab

Products

Black and gold vein natural granite
Black and gold vein natural granite
Dragon Black Granite Slab Golden Vein Natural Stone for Countertop Prefab
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    OPTIMUM
  • Item NO.:

    Dragon Black
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Payment:

    TT
  • Color:

    Black
  • Lead Time:

    15-20 days
Contact Now
  • Specifications
  • Product Description
Dragon Black Granite Slab Golden Vein Natural Stone for Countertop Prefab

There's nothing quite like granite. As a feature of your home it adds real style, elegance and beauty. But you may not be aware of how your granite worktop reflects the uses which humanity has found for granite throughout the ages.
Granite is an igneous rock which is formed from magma - that is, cooled, solidified lava.  This extraordinary substance is one of the building blocks of our world, forming most of its continental crust and so far it has not been detected on any other planet.
Here it has been put to use as long ago as the 26th Century BC in the building of the Egyptian pyramids, but it had many other more modest uses such as lintels, doorjambs, columns and wall and floor coverings. In India, too ,some centuries later, it was one of the essential building materials in Hindu temples.


Slab size: 2400up*1400up mm
Thickness: 18mm; 20mm; 30mm;


Slab photos:

black and gold granite slab price

luxury natural stone for interior top

kitchen worktop granite stone


This is one of gold-vein luxury natural granite, mainly for kitchen countertop. It has nice natural gold vein design and mysterious black base color. You will like it, if you want attractive granite slabs.
Inquiry

* Email :

* Message :

Tel :